top of page


Because Backing Bhargava for Treasurer 2022 Just Makes Sense

Thank's for supporting Dita at the

Democratic State Convention on May 7th

Join the growing list of delegates endorsing Dita for Treasurer 2022

Please provide your name and email to endorse Dita today

Thank you! Your endorsement makes a real difference and is appreciated.


Connecticut City and Town Leadership Endorsements


Mayor Harry RIlling of Norwalk 


Mayor Jay Moran of Manchester


First Selectwoman Samantha Nestor of Weston 


First Selectman Rudy Marconi of Ridgefield 


Former Mayor Bill Finch of Bridgeport 



National Endorsement


3.14 Action 

Indra Nooyi (Former CEO of PepsiCo)

Gary Mendell (Chairman of HEI Hotels & Resorts,

and Founder & CEO of Shatterproof)

Legislators Endorsements 


State Senator Saud Anwar (District 3)

State Senator Cathy Osten (District 19)


State Rep Anne Hughes (District 135)


State Rep Kerry Wood (District 29)


State Rep Joe De La Cruz (District 41)


State Rep Jill Barry (District 31)


State Rep Lucy Dathan (District 142)

Democratic Town Committee

Chair Endorsements 


John Toomey (Bolton)


Laura Orban (Brookfield)


Nanette DeWester (Easton)


Lynn Guelzow (Granby)


Matthew Saunig (Glastonbury)


Joe Angland (Greenwich)


Leona Sharkey (Griswold)


Herbert S. Searle (Old Saybrook)


Niki Dykstra (Oxford)


Tejal Vallam (Rocky Hill)


Jeff Ginsburg (Sherman)


Jack F. Malone (Sprague)


Lesa Peters (Woodbury)


Amanda Burch (Thomaston)


Jennifer Caldwell (North Haven)


Monica Egan (Colchester)


Christina Fagerstal (New Canaan)


VC Michelle Mechanic (Westport)

Former Chair Ellen Lautenberg (Westport)


Former Chair Martha Marx (New London)


Former Chair Kevin Cavanaugh (New London)

Kathleen Callahan (Stratford)

bottom of page